TR Asia Locations

Singapore

TR Asia Investment Holdings Pte Ltd (Asia Headquarters)

57 Senoko Road, Singapore 758121

Tel: +65 6759 6033
Fax: +65 6759 6022
asia@trfastenings.com
www.tr-asia.com
 

TR Formac Pte Ltd (Singapore Office) 

57 Senoko Road, Singapore 758121 

Tel: +65 6759 6033
Fax: +65 6759 6022
singapore@trfastenings.com
www.trformac.com.sg 

 

China

TR Formac (Shanghai) Pte Ltd.

No. 1222, JinHu Road, Pudong, Shanghai, PR China. 201206

Tel: +86 21 5032 5696
Fax: +86 21 5032 5775
china@trfastenings.com

 

Taiwan

Special Fasteners Engineering Co. Ltd

9F.-3 No. 366, Bo Ai 2nd Rd., Kaohsiung 81358, Taiwan, R.O.C

Tel: +886 7 557 6366
Fax: +886 7 557 1977
taiwan@trfastenings.com
www.sfe.com.tw

 

Malaysia

TR Formac (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

1 & 3 Lorong Iks Juru 11, Taman Industri Ringan Juru, 14100 Simpang Ampat, Seberang Perai (S), Pulau Pinang, Malaysia.

Tel: +604 508 3931/2
Fax: +604 508 3942
malaysia@trfastenings.com
www.trformac.com.my 
 
Power Steel and Electro-Plating Works Sdn. Bhd. (“PSEP”)

Jalan Pengapit 15/19, Section 15, 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Tel: +6 (03) 5519 1444
Fax: +6 (03) 5510 8505
psep@psep.com.my
www.psep.com.my

 

India

TR FORMAC Fastenings Pvt Ltd (Chennai office)

Plot No:180, Door No:2, 10th Cross Street, Mangala Nagar, Porur, Chennai-600 116, India

Tel: +91 (0)44 4280 3932
india@trfastenings.com
 
TR FORMAC Fastenings Pvt Ltd (Bangalore office)

# 9 & 10, Ganesh Arcade 2nd Floor, Saraswath Puram Main Road, Mahalakshmi Layout, Bangalore - 560 096, India

Tel: +91 (0)80 2359 5968
india@trfastenings.com
 
Sales - Nagaraja Kalakeri 
Mobile: +91- 9845805968 
Tel: +91 (0)80 2359 5968    
 
Sales - Lokesh
Mobile: +91- 9663129376
Tel: +91 (0)80 2359 5968  
 
TR Formac Fastenings Pvt. Ltd. (Pune Office)

Gat No.516, Wagholi (Katkewadi), Near shell Petrol Pump, Pune-Nagar Highway, Pune-412 207, India

india@trfastenings.com

 

Thailand

TR Formac Co Ltd

6H, 06Floor, Piya Place Langsuan, Ploenchit Rd, Patumwan, Bangkok 10330 Thailand.

Tel: +66(0)20413 340
Fax: +66(0)20413 340
thailand@trfastenings.com

 

Philippines

TR Formac Pte Ltd Philippines Representative Office

LG1 Cityland III, 105 V. A. Rufino St. cor Esteban, Legaspi Village, Makati City 1229, Philippines

philippines@trfastenings.com

 

Japan

TR Formac (Shanghai) PTE Ltd - Japan Representative

Yoshiaki Hirose - Business Development Manager

Tel:  +81(0)70 4467 1118
hirosey@trformac.com.cn​