TR Asia Locations

TR Asia Headquarters

TR Asia Investment Holdings Pte Ltd (Asia Headquarters)

57 Senoko Road, Singapore 758121

Tel: +65 6759 6033
Fax: +65 6759 6022
asia@trfastenings.com
www.tr-asia.com
 

TR SingaporeTR China (Shanghai)TR Malaysia (Penang)TR Malaysia (KL)
TR Formac Pte Ltd  
57 Senoko Road, Singapore 758121.
 
singapore@trfastenings.com  
Tel: +65 6759 6033  
Fax: +65 6759 6022 
www.trformac.com.sg
TR Formac (Shanghai) Pte Ltd.
No. 1222, JinHu Road, Pudong, 
Shanghai, PR China. 201206.
 
china@trfastenings.com  
Tel: +86 21 5032 5696  
Fax: +86 21 5032 5775  
www.trformac.com.cn
TR Formac (Malaysia) Sdn Bdh  
1 & 3 Lorong Iks Juru 11, 
Taman Industri Ringan Juru, 
14100 Simpang Ampat, Seberang Perai (S), Pulau Pinang, Malaysia.
 
malaysia@trfastenings.com  
Tel: +604 508 3931/2  
Fax: +604 508 3942  
www.trformac.com.my
Power Steel and Electro-Plating Works 
Sdn. Bhd. (“PSEP”)  
Jalan Pengapit 15/19, 
40000 Shah Alam, Selangor, 
Malaysia. 
  
info@psep.com.my  
Tel: +6 (03) 5519 1444  
Fax: +6 (03) 5510 8505  
www.psep.com.my
TR TaiwanTR ThailandTR India (Bangalore)TR India (Chennai)
Special Fasteners Engineering Co. Ltd  
9F.-3 No. 366, Bo Ai 2nd Rd., 
Kaohsiung 81358, Taiwan, R.O.C      
 
taiwan@trfastenings.com   
Tel: +886 7 557 6366  
Fax: +886 7 557 1977  
www.sfe.com.tw
TR Formac Co LTD    
6H, 06Floor, Piya Place Langsuan,
Ploenchit Rd, Patumwan, 
Bangkok 10330 Thailand.    
 
thailand@trfastenings.com   
Tel: +66 2 0413340 
Fax: +66 2 0413340 
www.trformac.co.th
TR Formac Fastenings Pvt Ltd 
(Bangalore office) 
 No. 482, 2nd Floor, 2nd Main, 2nd Stage, 
Bangalore – 5600038      
 
india@trfastenings.com 
www.trformac.co.in
 
Sales - Nagaraja Kalakeri 
Mobile: +91- 9845805968 
Tel: +91- 80-41100632   
 
Sales - Praveen 
Mobile: +91- 8971763672 
Tel: +91- 80-41100632
TR Formac Fastenings Pvt Ltd 
(Chennai office)  
Plot No:180, Door No:2, 10th Cross Street, Mangala Nagar, Porur, Chennai-600 116, INDIA
 
india@trfastenings.com 
www.trformac.co.in
 
Sales - Sivaraman.G 
Mobile: +91 98406 03315 
Tel: +91- 044 4357 8369